Board and Chairs

Board Members

The people voted on by PTSA Members to carry out the business duties of the NHE PTSA

PresidentRae Kellypresident@northhillptsa.org
CoPresidentCorina Vieracopresident@northhillptsa.org
Vice PresidentJeni Watsonvicepresident@northhillptsa.org
TreasurerCurtis Steinketreasurer@northhillptsa.org
Financial SecretaryKatie Paulsonfinancialsecretary@northhillptsa.org
SecretaryChariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.org

Other Emails

General emails to reach PTSA Members. Let us know if you’d like other contact info, here.

General informationinfo@northhillptsa.org
Yearbookyearbook@northhillptsa.org
NHE PTSA Storesecretary@northhillptsa.org
Websitesecretary@northhillptsa.org
Facebookvicepresident@northhillptsa.org

Programs and Chairs

Programs the PTSA owns and supports, and the chairpersons to contact about them. These are in the general order in which they take place during the year (not alphabetical).
Almost ALL these people would appreciate ANY help you want to give! Please reach out to them directly, even if they don’t “require” volunteers.

Needs
Volunteers
MembershipJeni Watsonmjsewatson@yahoo.com
Spirit WearKerry Steinkekcsteinke@msn.com
Kindergarten Jump StartCriselda Casaultcasaultfamily@gmail.com
Open HousePTSA Presidentinfo@northhillptsa.org
Kindergarten WelcomeCriselda Casaultcasaultfamily@gmail.com
Walk-a-ThonKatie Bunnkatiebunn01@gmail.comyes
Family Fun NightsJeni Watsonvicepresident@northhillptsa.org
Corina Vieracopresident@northhillptsa.org
Katie Bunnkatiebunn01@gmail.com
ReflectionsJessica Guthjessg822@gmail.com
Criselda Casaultcasaultfamily@gmail.com
WatchDogsZachary Jonesjones912@hotmail.com
Popcorn FridaysSarah Smithsanickells44@hotmail.comyes
Megan Schumachermegan.e.schumacher@gmail.com
Trunk or TreatCriselda Casaultcasaultfamily@gmail.comyes
Movie NightsChariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.orgyes
Giving TuesdayCorina Vieracopresident@northhillptsa.orgyes
Chariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.org
Holiday GramsMegan Schumachermegan.e.schumacher@gmail.com yes
Sweetheart GramsJeni Watsonvicepresident@northhillptsa.org
Corina Vieracopresident@northhillptsa.org
Talent ShowTBDyes
Spring DanceJeni Watsonvicepresident@northhillptsa.orgyes
Criselda Casaultcasaultfamily@gmail.com
Read-a-ThonChariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.orgyes
Katie Paulsonfinancialsecretary@northhillptsa.org
Jeni Watsonvicepresident@northhillptsa.org
New Board NominationKerry Steinke kcsteinke@msn.com
Bingo NightJennifer Hefford-Andersonjheffordanderson@gmail.comyes
Rae Kellypresident@northhillptsa.org
YearbookJennifer Hefford-Anderson jheffordanderson@gmail.com
Chariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.org
Teacher/Staff AppreciationMegan Schumachermegan.e.schumacher@gmail.com
Katie Paulsonfinancialsecretary@northhillptsa.org
Jennifer Hefford-Anderson jheffordanderson@gmail.com
Passive FundraisingChariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.org
Box TopsLena Hettler
Katie Paulsonfinancialsecretary@northhillptsa.org
Graduation PartyJennifer Hefford-Anderson jheffordanderson@gmail.com
Criselda Casaultcasaultfamily@gmail.com
Sunshine CommitteeCorina Vieracopresident@northhillptsa.org
Volunteer sign upsChariti Cannysecretary@northhillptsa.org
SoftballTBD